The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75383928 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Baniya,Jain
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey,I am a qualified chartered accountant and working with an MNC as Financial Analyst. In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad - who is a businessman.We hail from Punjab and I am currently living in Mumbai. In my free time i like to focus on Health & Fitness, Listen To Music, like reading books, watching theatre and am fond of travelling. I also like to volunteer/ social service and currently associated with an NGO involved in imparting education. I am looking for a professionally qualified guy who shares the similar interest and values as mine. Please leave a message in case you are interested.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Baniya, Jain
Belongs to Singhal gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baniya
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Education Masters
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally / Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.