The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75497411 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramdasia
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Welcome to profile of Kohinoor an aerospace Engineer from Coventry university UK and done diploma in automotive form Melbourn and Is AUSTRALIAN PERMANENT RESIDENT. His Father is a DOCTOR SMO rtd civil hospital jalandhar ,his mother is also retired as a VICE PRINCIPAL of government college jalandhar and have one sister who is married and is a contact lens specialist in Delhi. Her husband is manager of Asia in Zeiss company.We are looking for educational qualified and family oriented girl in Australia /India prefers but not limited to dr/nurse /engineer/professionaly qualified who can spend life together with our son in Australia and who will adopt our family as her own.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramdasia
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Australia, India, United Kingdom, Thailand
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. His father and mother both have retired. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Honours degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineItalian, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Spanish
  • MusicBhangra Music, Disco, Heavy Metal, Rap Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Epic films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksClassic literature, Self-help books
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Chess, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Disco, Heavy Metal, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Epic films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Chess, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Scuba Diving, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Ravidasia, Sikh:Ramdasia
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, Australia, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.