The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75534127 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 4' 10" (147cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin - Saraswat
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Being independent, she is strongly determined towards her endeavours. A soft-spoken individual, she has a great sense of belonging towards her family ties. Avanti is well-organised and likes to execute her plans with efficiency. During leisure, she enjoys playing badminton, watching Punjabi movies and listening to Punjabi music. When it comes to food, she likes experimenting with the taste of various homemade cuisines and occasionally indulges in outside food as well. She has a penchant for travelling and last explored Punjab. She wishes to explore Dubai someday.

My daughter has completed her BE in Computer Engineering and an MBA in HR from Sinhgad Business School, Pune. Presently, she is working as an HR Professional in Credit Suisse in Pune. With hard work and the zeal to excel, she aspires to grow in the same field and establish her consultancy business in the near future.

We are a loving family. I am her father; I own a soap factory since 1983, and my wife is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Saraswat
Belongs to Kaplish gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Wardha. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Baniya... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Punjabi, Konkani, Rajasthani
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Chandigarh, Chhattisgarh, Delhi-NCR, Gujarat... more
City Living in Ahmedabad, Anand, Bharuch, Bhavnagar, Gandhinagar, Jamnagar... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 20 lakhs to 1 crore, GBP 50,000 to 300,000, AUD 125... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.