The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75535050 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Punjabi,Madaan
  • Phoenix, AZ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A career oriented and religious person, passionate about his work, loves to explore new thing and make his own way. He is sympathetic, caring and confident by nature. He moved to USA in Nov 2016 on L1B VISA and working with Impetus Technologies Inc as Lead Software Engineer. He is getting 100 k USD as annual salary package. His area of specialization is Java and Big Data technologies. He did his graduation (B.Com) from Delhi University, GNIIT from South Ext, Delhi, MCA and several IT related certifications.

We are Punjabi Name Visible on Login family having 6 members, which includes me (his father), my wife, elder son and his wife, a daughter and younger son (in question). I am retired from govt service. My wife is a home maker. My elder son has his own garments business. My daughter in law is a home maker and has been blessed with 2 sons. My daughter is happily married and has been blessed with a daughter. We live in our own house in south Delhi, India.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi, Madaan
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Phoenix, AZ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Jazz, Film Music, Pop Music, Rap Music, Remixes
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsCricket, Football, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Jazz, Film Music, Pop Music, Rap Music, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Bhatia, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Mehra... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India, Canada, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.