The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75548913 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Commerce
  • Animator
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi everyone... myself Name Visible on Login Singh Name Visible on Login, I am fun-loving, extrovert and an adventurous person.i always try to keep myself updated to cope with with the changing environment.i am non drinker & non trimmer.
. i'm very passionate about my career. loves music & movie.
My view on relationships: Love, care, respect & trust.
Love life and life will love you back. Love people and they will love you back.
I believe in keeping things simple and in appreciating the good in everybody and everything that is there in this world. I highly value the importance of working on any relationships in order to cherish them. I'm looking for someone with whom I can spend my entire life with lots of love,trust and happiness.my father expired in 2004, my mom is housewife, got two sister, one is married.born and brought up in Mumbai.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Commerce
Animator with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicIndipop, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Remixes, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • SportsBowling, Cycling
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Indipop, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Remixes, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Cycling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.