The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75681811 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Lake Elsinore, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi this profile is for my brother who is doctor. He is tall, handsome and down to earth.If you're interested in knowing more, please send me an email. Serious inquires only.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in Lake Elsinore, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
He has an affluent family background with traditional values. Both his father and mother are into business. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma
Profession Area Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Engineering... more
Working As IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Indian Police Services [IPS]... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.