The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75702278 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (2 Children, not living together)
  • Bachelors - Administrative services
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Christian
  • Punjabi
  • Catholic,Catholic or sc
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi Name Visible on Login here I have completed my degree from neftu University. I am optimistic thinker I am always ready for a new challenges and easily grab a new environment moreover I energetic and smart.Now looking a good man with open minded person ofcourse good sense of humor and Personality...
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Punjabi
Catholic, Catholic or sc
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class family. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have 2 brothers and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors - Administrative services
Arts / Design
Human Resources Professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Children Ok, if not staying together
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Catholic, Christian:Convert... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, English, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Punjab
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.