The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75785375 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Punjabi,Suri
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi ! This is Name Visible on Login's mother posting on behalf of Name Visible on Login.
My son is the older of two siblings .He is a fun loving , adventurous ,outgoing, caring, responsible ,helpful and affectionate individual with deep rooted family values. At present he is working as Marketing Communications Manager with a leading company in Singapore on work permit.
His schooling has been from a prestigious school in Chandigarh .Thereafter he did his bachelors from SD College in Chandigarh itself. He did MBA from Manipal University in collaboration with Whistling Woods International Mumbai Campus after which he worked in Gati and GVK Bio as Marketing Manager in Hyderabad before moving to Singapore.
My younger son has studied BE (Electronics and Electrical Communications) from PEC University of Technology and he is now persuing MS from NCTU Taiwan.
We are a close knit family of three as I lost my husband about eight years back.I am a convent educated post graduate and have worked as a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi, Suri
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Sikh, Parsi, Buddhist... more
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Country Living in Singapore
State Living in Singapore (general)
City Living in Singapore
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.