The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75892695 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Rajput
  • Other, Qatar


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I see you are interested in my profile. Here's a small intro
Born and brought up in Qatar.An idealite (IIS).Basically from Punjab, Pakistan. Hobbies playing/watching cricket, watching movies and serials and enjoy book reading( book worm).Only daughter and sister of 5 brothers . Have been in professional field for 6 years but now enjoying vaccations.So looking forward to enjoy on my fitire better halfs income, means bohot kama aur kha liya khud ka abb time hai koi aur kamaye and khilaye
Now a bit what I'm looking for is:-
A companion who is born and brought up in Qatar or Canada Sould be jolly natured, mature & sensible, responsible and true to his own words and actions.
In simple words someone with whom I can have interesting conversations, enjoy finer things in life and traverse the journey of life.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Rajput
Lives in Qatar (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Qatar

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, joint family. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 5 brothers.
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Non-Graduate
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 35
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Urdu, Arabic, French, Persian, Russian... more
Country Living in Canada, Qatar, Australia, Oman
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Oman, Qatar
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.