The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75984011 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Widowed (More than 3 Children, living together)
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Admin Professional
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Islamabad, Pakistan


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am looking for a life partner. I will update my details later.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Often
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My family lives in Pakistan. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I have two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Admin Professional in defense/civil services
Earns PKR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 24
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni Hanafi
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in Pakistan
State Living in Azad Kashmir, Islamabad, Punjab
City Living in Bhakkar, Bhalwal, Chakwal, Fatehjang, Gujar Khan, Khushab... more
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.