The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH76030072 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Clean Shaven,Ramdasia
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm a person who is always cheerful, I don't get angry easily and love to spread love everywhere, helping others.My friends describes me down to earth, intelligent and understanding person with fun loving attitude. I am working at good position in well reputed multinational IT company in Noida. I am staying in indirapuram My family is based out of Jalandhar- Punjab.I respect all religions and do not believe in castism at all. I am strictly against dowry system. I am quite adjustable person and will do my best to understand the dreams of my life partner. I am looking for a good understanding with my life partner.I believe in staying healthy and enjoy exploring my life, travelling and having great intellectual conversations.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Clean Shaven, Ramdasia
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Jalandhar. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.