The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH76094924 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Science
  • Defense Services (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Scheduled Caste (SC)
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a simple kind of man with high moral values,i believe that success can only be achieved through d hard work and there is no short cut way to have success,for me relationship can only grow if there is trust and honesty in both hearts,i posses indian punjabi mentality with regards to family values...we are followers of Radha Soami,And i am looking for a partner who is independent and honest caring with simple living and high thinking attitude,i believe that in a relationship everything should be transparent between each other so that love can blossom even in Autumn session:) Thankss..
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Scheduled Caste (SC)
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with traditional values.I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Diploma in Science
Works in the Defense Services
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.