The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH76136356 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Dudley, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello there I hope you are well. I would describe myself as a kind hearted and down to earth person. I like socialising with family and friends and seeing new places. I love travelling and trying out new things. I have completed my Masters in Social Work and I am currently working in the Fostering Sector. I am searching for a partner with whom I can share the rest of my life and fulfill our dreams together.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Other
Lives in Dudley, West Midlands, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
I have 1 brother and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO in government/public sector
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in West Midlands
Country Grew up in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.