The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH76177906 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising / Marketing
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Brisbane, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have created this profile on behalf of my sister. Name Visible on Login is a warm, friendly person who has an enthusiastic, and positive approach to life. Her ability to care about others, and go one step further to understand them better makes her unique. She is an avid reader, and has a wide range of interests including music, dance, traveling to different places and occasionally indulging her sweet tooth and her practical grounding in making any important decisions is a tribute to them. Her family currently resides in South Delhi, and are well settled. Her father is involved in the media industry, and her mother is a university lecturer.Her brother is an Advocate.

She has been living in Brisbane, Australia for the last s
eight years where she moved to complete her tertiary education and is currently working as an administrative professional. However, she is willing to relocate to the USA, UK, Europe or Singapore.

We are looking for a partner for her who reflects... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Advertising / Marketing
Arts / Design
Admin Professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 37
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Mehra, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in Canada, USA, Austria, Sweden, Singapore, Denmark, United Kingdom... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Australia, India, New Zealand, United Kingdom, USA, Singapore
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income GBP 30,000 to 75,000, AUD 60,000 to 150,000, USD 60,000 to 125... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.