The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH76184819 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • BBA
  • Lecturer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat,Jat Sikh
  • Adelaide, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I am glad you chose to visit my profile. I would like to share some information about myself.

I was born and brought up in Africa, then moved to India and stayed there for some years. Thereafter, I moved to Australia and achieved my higher education. At present I am an Australian citizen.

I have done my Bachelor's degree in Management from Sydney. I belong to a Jatt Sikh family. My family includes my mother (my father is no more with us) and my sister who is married and settled in Australia, all of who are looking forward to find a perfect match for me. We are a well-educated family. My family and I are looking for a caring and understanding life partner for me. The girl should be well-versed in English. We look forward to having a new addition to our family. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do, please leave a message.


Note:Serious expressions only. My family has access to this account and is more active on this profile... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Jat Sikh
Lives in Adelaide, South Australia, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia
Can Speak English, Punjabi, Swahili

View Family Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with liberal values. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
BBA - Management
Management
Lecturer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 35
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in Australia, New Zealand
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.