The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH76189198 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Scheduled Caste (SC)
  • Edmonton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, thanks for visiting my daughter profile. We are belong to originally from chandigarh, Punjab only ..She has completed BSc Nursing and citizen of CANADA or doing a job and well settled.we have 4 members in family , my 2 sons and me (mother homemaker) only . One younger son in punjab police and second one is working MNC in Noida (IT Networking) I wish all the very best to everyone in finding their perfect matches.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Scheduled Caste (SC)
Lives in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in India, Canada
State Living in Chandigarh, Punjab, Himachal Pradesh, Delhi-NCR, New Brunswick... more
City Living in Chandigarh, Amritsar, Bathinda, Faridkot, Fatehgarh Sahib... more
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Admin Professional, Architect... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.