The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH76351716 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Lecturer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia,Virdi
  • Kapurthala, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is a well educated, well cultured, joyful girl with modern thinking. She has been a merit holder through out her academic career & at the same time she has been member of all kind of co curricular activities. She is an M. Sc. Physics, B. Ed.
She is having high aspirations for her future personal & professional life. So, the best match for her will be the one who can give her full support and space in her family and professional life.
She had been allotted Punjab National Bank as probationary officer by ibps exam.but she haven't joined there.
Since last three years she's working as Physics Lecturer in Kendriya Vidyalaya Sanagathan (Full time central Govt. Job), posted in Kapurthala. We are looking for a match around Kapurthala / Jalandhar so to match with her job location.
We believe only in the teachings of Guru Granth Sahib ji.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia, Virdi
Lives in Kapurthala, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Lecturer in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Khatri, Sikh:Rajput, Sikh:Ramgharia... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Punjab
City Living in Jalandhar, Kapurthala
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Admin Professional... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.