The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH76727454 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Research Assistant
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh,Saini
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am in search of a partner for my beautiful daughter. We are based in Kolkata(basically we are from ropar, punjab) but she lives in Delhi due to her job in one of the most reputed MNC. She has completed her B. Tech and is working with the Client Intelligence Team. Harpreet is a very intelligent, adjustable and kind girl. Kindly drop a text if you are interested. (serious enquires only)
Warm Regards
Paramjit Kaur
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh, Saini
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Research Assistant with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Ahluwalia, Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Gursikh... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.