The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH76806076 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associates degree - Medicine
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Valmiki
  • Sacramento, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am currently living in California. I was born in India and came to california when I was 13. I am working as a Radiologic tech/CT tech at Kaiser Permanente Hospital. I like to be fit and follow a healthy lifestyle. I like to travel and try different types of food. My family is traditional with modern outlook on life. I love to spend time with my family and friends. I am looking for someone who is caring and similar interest in life. If you like to know more about me please feel free to contact me. Good luck in your search..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Valmiki
Lives in Sacramento, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with traditional values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
Associates degree in Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, No Religion, Other
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.