The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH76819330 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Kshatriya
  • Hartford, CT, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello! It is a pleasure to share these few words about our daughter. She is a 1st year resident in Psychiatry in Connecticut; very pleasant, intelligent, kind and considerate person with good moral values. We envision our daughters life partner to be similarly a pleasant, intelligent, kind and considerate person of good moral values and firm belief in the institution of marriage. Please contact if you would like to know more about her.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Kshatriya
Lives in Hartford, CT, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Both her father and mother are working professionals. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Bachelor
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Gujarati... more
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in Rhode Island, New Jersey, South Carolina, Virginia... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor, Surgeon

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.