The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77144882 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Event Manager
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Other
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A few words about my sister:
Name Visible on Login is a jovial, fun-loving and kind hearted person. She is a people's person and takes a lot of initiative especially for her passion in event management. She is a post graduate in Advertisement. Name Visible on Login likes to travel and explore places and food. Our family comprises of my father, a business man, my mother is a homemaker, our youngest sister is working in a Corporate and I am happily married, my husband is in the software field.
We have always been in Mumbai and call it our native. We are looking for a simple family with moderate values from Mumbai. More details are queries can be discussed over a call.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Other
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Event Manager with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.