The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77170534 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He was born and raised in New Delhi, and presently he is working as a corporate banker (AVP) in well reputed bank in Dubai, UAE. He pursued his schooling from the Delhi, followed by graduation in Engineering. With an inclination to study further, he pursued MBA in finance from one of the reputed B-School. He has had a successful career so far, and looking forward to more interesting milestones ahead. He has been raised in a well-cultured environment with practical and modern outlook towards life. Well balanced, creative, sincere, intelligent and a person with positive outlook is what defines him the best.His areas of interest include traveling, photography, trying new cuisines and interacting with friends etc. We are an educated and affluent and close-knit family, well settled in Delhi.Note: If phone is not received, please drop a text message on my Son Dubai Number. We'll get back to you.

P. S - he also holds the PR for Canada
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Belongs to Kaushal gothra
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns AED 300K to 360K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Lebanese, Moghlai, Punjabi
  • MusicFilm Music
  • MoviesAction
  • BooksHistory, Science Fiction books
  • SportsWorking out, Volleyball, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Lebanese, Moghlai, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Volleyball, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 34
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Country Living in United Arab Emirates
State Living in Ajman, Dubai, Fujairah, Ras Al-Khaimah, Sharjah, Umm Al Quwain

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.