The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • High school
  • Not working
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Saini,Bola,Kabadwal
  • Mohali, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

Our family lived in Chandigarh for more than 28 years and moved to Sunny Enclave, Mohali in 2020.

About her:

My sister knows almost all the works that are required to maintain a home and a family. She is a well-organized person. She is a great cook as she makes delicious food, and she also works casually as a make-up artist.

My all family members are genuine, without carrying a double face.

She got separated after 1.5- 2 months and got divorced after 6 months.

We all jointly manage her account.

About us:

My father is retired. My mother is a homemaker. We are looking for a genuine person. I am (her unmarried elder brother) currently living in Greater Vancouver. Our younger sister is married and has a kid.

Any questions are welcome at any time. Please send or accept proposals only if you are honestly looking for a partner to get married. Time wasters or fake people, please... more
lifestyle & appearance
Sikh, Punjabi
Saini, Bola,Kabadwal
Lives in Mohali, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has a middle family background with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 31 to 38
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Jat, Hindu:Saini, Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Saini

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.