The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77399356 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Teacher
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Carteret, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Welcome to my profile, I am convent educated, pampered child of family. I started working after completing masters. I am blessed with good personality, feel comfortable in western outfits , truly modern in outlook and very positive about life .i love traveling, and my only dream is to go on world tour with my better half .as per as my nature and habits are concerned I am ardent fitness freak , personal nutritionist. I am very lively cosmopolitan damsel, follow various fashion blogs . I can't imagine myself without books , I read books of various tastes .well rest of the story can be unleashed by your initiative my future husband.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in Carteret, NJ, USA (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Teacher with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Spiritual - not religious, Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Clean Shaven... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi, English
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Education Masters

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.