The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.A
  • Legal Assistant
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat,sikh
  • Fresno, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, thanks for visiting my profile.

About me:-
I would describe myself as someone who's reliable, honest, trendy, god-fearing, kind hearted, down to earth, caring, mature and holds an open minded personality with a modest approach beieves in equality. I hate liars. I am a outspoken person with practicality and also have a sensitive approach towards family. I am fun loving like to travel, sightseeing, listening rock music and appreciate all culture & customes. Looking forward to exploring more with someone of my age or similar taste.

I have completed my Masters in journalism and T.v production.Graduate in Commerce B.Com (prof) and Ll.b. worked as a legal lawyer in india for 10 years.. Moved to U. S in 2022.

Family Details:- Father has expired, Mother, elder sister married, younger brother.

Partner prefrences:- Not finding perfection but someone family oriented,trustworthy, responsible, loyal and loving is all i just... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Sikh
Lives in Fresno, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Legal Assistant - own business/self employed
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 32 to 40
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat, Other
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in Canada, India, United Kingdom, USA
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.