The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77633446 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It is a pleasure to introduce myself.

Hails from (Amritsar) Punjab and belongs to an Upper-class (Pure vegetarian) Jatt Sikh Family.

Educational Credentials:

Diploma in Engineering: Computer Science (Graduated from India)
Bachelor's in engineering: Computer Science (Graduated from India)
Masters (MBA): General Management (Graduated from Singapore University)
Post-Graduation Diploma: (Graduated from Singapore University)

Currently, I am functioning as a Project Manager for a communication MNC in Singapore. I have been residing in Singapore for the past nine years.

Note: I can sponsor my partner to stay in Singapore with me as well. I aspire to settle in Canada, and I am in the mid of applying for a PR under an express entry system. So, I have equal options to choose from.

I have never drink and smoke in my life. A good-natured, independent gentleman who has an earthly presence. I am an easy-going... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Punjabi
Education & career
Master
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • SportsCycling, Working out
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 37
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Annulled
Children No
Country Living in India, Canada, Malaysia, Singapore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.