The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Clean Shaven,Sikh Nai
  • Pune, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A few words about me:

Hi, I am Name Visible on Login. I have done Mechanical Engineering from Pune University and currently working as Lead Mechanical Engineer at a USA MNC in Pune. I often travel to USA for engineering work. I don't believe in religion and castes. I just believe in humanity.

I absolutely love jogging / running, reading books, playing Table Tennis, Trekking. Love to travel, explore new places and try various foods. I am open minded person. Like to explore and try new things to keep myself engage and happy.

My family comprises of my father, a retired loco pilot of Central Railway, my mother is a homemaker, and elder brother is working in Infosys.

We have always been in Pune and call it our native place. We are looking for a simple family with moderate values from Maharashtra or near-by areas. We are in support of simple marriage and we don't support dowry. I am looking for serious profiles only.
lifestyle & appearance
Sikh, Punjabi
Clean Shaven, Sikh Nai
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Pune, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, Konkan, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsFootball, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Konkan, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.