The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77738973 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a modern guy who love to live his life to the fullest! I would describe myself as loving, caring, intelligent, ambitious, workaholic and yeah I have a very good sense of humour...well that you have to decide about me when we meet up ! I love travelling alot and want to travel and explore the whole world wid my partner! Me fitness freak as well and I go to gym regularly. I beleive in the motto - stay healthy, stay fit and enjoy life !

I am a well settled businessman having retail Showrooms of women Bridal,Ethnic and Western wear in Port Blair. My dad has his own separate business as well.Elder brother, also an engineer,doing his independent business of branded men apparels.


So, here's my small bio-data to everyone out there...and I wish everyone a full on Best of Luck for their search !
Thank yu
Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Arora
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an affluent, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Delhi, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 75 Lakh to 1 Crore annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.