The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77836066 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora,Bhagat
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Our son is an intelligent n down to earth and having very good academic record throughout his studies.He is B.Tech n MBA. Done Engineering from UIET Chandigarh and Full time 2 years MBA from premier institute from Mumbai.He is AIEEE and CAT cleared. He is also undergoing PG certification program from University of Texas,Austin in Data analytics.Previously he worked as Business analyst in Infosys and Big 4 Organization in Gurgaon. Done schooling from Bal Bharti public school Delhi. He is non smoker and non drinker. Father is Manager in a Public sector bank and mother is a lecturer in govt. School. We belong to Delhi based Punjabi Arora family having own house.His younger brother is also B.Tech M.S and currently working in Australia.His Buaji and fufaji are doctors.Tayaji is scientist now retire. Mamaji is also DGM in PSU.All our relatives are working professionals settled in Delhi and abroad.We are seeking working professional with good family background preferably software... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora, Bhagat
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Delhi, India. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHiking, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Continental, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Continental, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Sindhi, Spanish, Thai
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above AED 150,000, Above AUD 60,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.