The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Not Specified
  • Punjabi
  • Not Specified,sunni
  • Rawalpindi, Pakistan

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Well Come To My Profile
My Name is Name Visible on Login i am from Rawalpindi Pakistan i am looking life partner and my work computer hardware Repairing and My Part Time work Propaty dealer.and My hobbi Gym and please Serious people
This is my whatsapp number
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
, Punjabi
Lives in Rawalpindi, Punjab, Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, New Zealand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, USA
Can Speak English, Greek, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Rawalpindi, Pakistan. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 4 brothers and 7 sisters out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Hardware & Networking professional - own business/self employed
Earns PKR 3 Lakh to 5 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineGujarati, Italian, Punjabi, Spanish
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Disco, Jazz, Old film songs, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, History
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Football, Motor Racing, Rugby
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Italian, Punjabi, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Disco, Jazz, Old film songs, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Football, Motor Racing, Rugby
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 24 to 60
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Urdu, English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, Kuwait, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.