The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77889432 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin,Punjabi Sarswat Brahmin
  • Breda, Netherlands


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I am Name Visible on Login, currently working as Business Consultant with a Dutch consultancy in domains of Business compliance, risk advisory and data privacy. In past I worked with Astellas Pharma Europe as Clinical Study Manager. Before coming to Netherlands in 2014, I have been working in clinical research for more than 08 years.

In 2014, I was awarded iBMG Excellent Student Scholarship to pursue MS in Health Economics,Policy and Law at Erasmus School of Health Policy & Management, Rotterdam,(Netherland). Last year I acquired permanent residency in Canada as well but I prefer to stay in Netherlands though I am open for both continents.

My dad is from Punjab and Mom is a Himachali (from Shimla). Dad Retired from Senior Position in a Central PSU and Re-Employed as Registrar.Mom is home.maker Eldest is Sister Working Aeronautical Engrr in Air India .My Brother-in-law is DGM with Air India. My Elder Brother is Lt Colonel in Indian Army and Sis- In Law... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin, Punjabi Sarswat Brahmin
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Breda, Noord-Brabant, Netherlands (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsCycling, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in Canada, USA, Netherlands, Sweden, Norway, Denmark, United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.