The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77903102 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Chawla
  • Ludhiana, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi Thanks for visiting my profile I am Name Visible on Login from ludhiana nd I am looking for a Beautiful Life partner belongs with a good family

I have a bachelor degree from baljindra College faridkot nd I am working in stock market for last 10 years

I come from a middle class hindu family nd my father work as a manager in private company my mother as a House wife I have 2 siblings (2 sisters) both are married nd happlly settled my family based of punjab

My hobbies are watching movies listening music nd I love Traveling actually I am travel many countries with australia
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Chawla
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Ludhiana, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Punjab. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Jat, Hindu:Khatri, Sikh
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Punjab, Delhi-NCR, Maharashtra
City Living in Patiala, Moga, Jalandhar, Ludhiana
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.