The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77962129 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Fine Arts
  • Media Professional
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • Lahore, Pakistan


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Salaam, I am looking for a decent rishta for my youngest daughter. She has done O and A Levels from Beaconhouse followed by Bachelors in Graphic Design from Punjab University. She is straightforward, modest, intelligent, responsible and hardworking by nature. She is very polite, respectful, friendly, caring and family oriented. She is fluent in English, Urdu and Punjabi. She loves to read, travel, try new restaurants and try new green teas.

Our family: We are a Punjabi family and settled, our own house in Lahore. We are a decent well educated middle class family of 6; my late husband was an engineer and I am a housewife with 4 children. 2 sons and 2 daughters. My eldest son, is an Chartered Accountant having done ACCA and Masters in Finance from UK, 7 year work experience in UAE and is now settled in Mississauga, he is married to a doctor and has a small son. Next is my elder daughter (engaged, completed Masters in Pharmacology from UK) and then my younger daughter, for... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan
Can Speak English, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
She has a middle class family background with moderate values. Our family lives in Lahore, Pakistan. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Fine Arts
Media Professional - own business/self employed
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Rajput, Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Annual Income Upto USD 80,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.