The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77977129 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Banking Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia
  • City of Glasgow, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Life's too short and I want someone to enjoy the rest of my life with.

Im looking for a serious relationship with someone who is equal amounts mature and fun! I love going out and about, travelling, enjoying pretentious meals in pretentious restaurant but also slumming it with a chippie! Im always up for trying new things - new crafts, new countries and new activities! Dont let my padded body fool you! Kids are definitely in my life plan so if theyre not in yours then I wish you good luck on your search!


Sorry if this comes across harsh but Im only interested in someone who is UK/USA/Canada born and bred please. And living in the UK, I love my family too much (I think :-D) to move away from the UK! Good luck with your search!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia
Lives in City of Glasgow, Glasgow, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
I live in a family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Banking Professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 37
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Ramgharia
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.