The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77991640 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sales Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Rajput
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a simple person used to live in the United Kingdom.
I completed my MBA from Glandwr University Wrexm and also from Kingston upon Thames. Moreover, was working with Sports Direct plc Hounslow. Precently working in Mumbai in the sales vertical with Tech Mahendra Business Services and looking to settle with the like-minded soul mate.
I am a Guru Sikh from Mumbai India. I just want to keep every one happy nothing more. I have a nuclear family with my mom, dad, brotherand sister. For me family is important whether that be of my partners or mine. And my partner means my better half to me. The women with greatest pride.
And I am willing to travel across the world hopefully to UK, Europe,Canada, Australia and USA sort of working on it already.
I want to be with my sole mate in pain, sorrow, happiness and any situation. Life is simple and I believe in living simple. I want my partner to be sensible,loving and caring. Keep my family and her family happy. I love to be... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Rajput
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Mumbai. My father is a businessman while my mother has passed away. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, Canada, Fiji Islands, Italy, Poland... more
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Masters
Diet Veg, Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.