The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH78165122 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia
  • Chandigarh, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Sat Sri Akal / Hello


This profile is in regards to my sister, who is very simple, well educated andwho believes in Guru Granth Sahib. She is living in Mohali ( India) with my mother and brother. She is persuing her Masters in Economics and working in an institute. Brother is in third year of BCom.Kindly note my parents are separated from last 20 years but our grandparents are with us.


I am her elder sister, got married in 2011 in Khatri family. I am living with my husband and parents in law in Mississauga, ON Canada, they are originally from Delhi, however they hav'been living in Canada from last 25 years. I am working as a Transportation Account Manager in Ontario 3rd largest Insurance Brokerage from last 5 years. My husband is an Aerospace Engineer.

We are looking for a Gursikh boy who believes in family traditions values, gentle and down to earth person.


Please note this profile is monitored by her elder sister (Rupinder... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia
Lives in Chandigarh, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Training Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsCarrom, Cricket, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Cricket, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Kamboj, Sikh:Kesadhari, Sikh:Khatri... more
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, Canada, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Singapore... more
State Living in Connecticut, Florida, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, New Hampshire... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.