The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH78299956 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey there
Thanks for visiting my profile. Just a bit about myself. I am working with one of leading US based tech companies as a product Manager in Hyderabad. Currently I am working from home at Ludhiana till Dec 2021.

 I recently moved back from USA to India in July 2020, following unsuccesful H1B lottery attempts. In USA, I had been working with Kaiser Permanente as Senior Product Manager in Burbank (Los Angeles), California post my MBA from University of Washington.Before MBA, I have worked for 8 years in various higher management positions at Indian Oil. Originally from Ludhiana, Punjab, I pursued my B.Tech from Thapar University, Patiala in electrical engg and joined Indian Oil through campus placement. I would say that I have been academically strong, earning scholarships worth full tuition at Thapar. Similarly, at UW, I was awarded scholarship of $50k and was on Dean's List for my academic performance.On personal front, I am a travel enthusiast (not much but... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.