The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH78462502 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Banking Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh
  • Kanpur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Satriakal ji,

Thanks for visiting my profile. Myself Name Visible on Login working in Nationalised Bank at present posted at Kanpur. I have completed my masters from lucknow university.

My father is a businessman. My mother is housemaker. I have one elder sister (married) and one younger brother who is working with my father.

My freinds find me friendly,broadminded ,flexible in nature and practical. I like reading ,visiting new places and adventure sports.

Me and my family are looking for a person who believes in guru granth sahib ji and friendly in nature and open minded.

If u r intrested in my profile you can leave a message.

All d best for ur search :)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh
Lives in Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Kanpur, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Khatri
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Chhattisgarh, Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Madhya Pradesh... more
City Living in Raipur, Bilaspur, Delhi, Haldwani, Nainital, Agra, Katni... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.