The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH78563708 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSW
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are a decently educated and cultured family well settled at Haryana, India. We enjoy a good reputation and are socially well placed.

My younger daughter, Name Visible on Login, pursued Law at University of Arizona, USA after graduating from Miranda House, Delhi University, mostly ranked as No 1 Women's College in India.

She obtained a Master's in Social Work from Federation University Melbourne.

After gaining experience with leading International Education and Migration company, she is working as an Independent Education and Migration Consultant at Melbourne and has made a niche in the education sector for herself as a formidable professional.

To further her professional goals, she is getting herself admitted as a Solicitor at the court of Law in Australia.
We are looking for a professionally well placed match.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
She has an affluent family background with liberal values. Her father and mother both have retired. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MSW - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, Australia, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.