The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH78598733 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin - Gour
  • Ludhiana, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello and welcome to my brother's profile.

Name Visible on Login is a fun loving and honest person with a charming personality. A respectful individual with deeply rooted in moral values describes him best. During leisure, he likes watching movies and listening to music across all genres. A travel enthusiast, he loves exploring new places and diverse cultures. His recent visit to Rajasthan was a great expedition and wishes to travel across the globe. Running and dancing are some of his other interests. He is a passionate cook and relishes all kinds of cuisines.

He has pursued his field of interest and completed his Hotel Management degree. Currently, he is working with Hyatt Regency in Ludhiana as a Chef. He aspires to establish his own restaurant in and outside India in the near future.

We are a close-knit family hailing from Punjab. I am his sister, and happily married. Our parents are no more. Name Visible on Login shared a close bond with our mother.

We would like to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Gour
Belongs to Bharlas gothra
Lives in Ludhiana, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Our family lives in Phillaur Punjab. Both his father and mother have passed away. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Bhatt, Hindu:Brahmin - Dhiman... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, India, Australia, Canada, United Kingdom... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.