The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH78744338 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Sonar
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi. Hope you are doing good.This profile is managed by my sister and myself.About Myself.I am an hard working, down to earth, ambitious girl. I have completed my Bachelors from Delhi University and moved to Sydney for Masters in Accounting. I was born and brought up in Delhi.Currently I have been working as an Accountant for 4 years now and have plans to start my own small business after marriage.I am a family oriented person and looking for a partner with same qualities. I am currently living in Sydney but open to move anywhere as per my partner.My hobbies would include mainly exploring new places, watching movies, sometimes making canvas painting.In my family, i have got an elder sister who is married in delhi and a younger brother who is studying in Australian as well. My parents have moved from delhi now and settled in Kalka, Haryana. My dad is retired business man while my mom is housewife.We are looking for a boy who is well educated, respectful, family oriented. No drinking, no... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Sonar
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sonar, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Punjabi... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in Australia
State Living in Australian Capital Territory, Jervis Bay Territory... more
Country Grew up in India
Annual Income Above AUD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.