The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH78871921 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh,Khatri, Bakshi
  • Chandigarh, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Gursikh parents looking for a suitable alliance for their son, MBA from Amity University in 2017 after completing initial studies from Canada. Was in Canada for 6-7 years but now settled in India.



Earns handsome salary, investments and rental income of 12 Lakh per Annum.

Ours is a close-knit family hailing from Mohali, Chandigarh. Father is employed and mother an excellent homemaker.

Elder sister married and settled in the USA.We are seeking an understanding, caring and a loving bride respectful to all.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh, Khatri, Bakshi
Lives in Chandigarh, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Chandigarh, India. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineContinental, Mexican, Punjabi
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBoxing, Card games, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Mexican, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Boxing, Card games, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Kesadhari, Sikh:Khatri... more
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.