The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH79029850 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Punjabi
  • Jhansi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,
I'm posting this profile on behalf of my sister.she is an intelligent,hardworking and an ambitious girl.Di has a very pleasing personality n fits the phrase of"beauty with brains".
she has completed her schooling from the best convent school of Jhansi (st.francis convent ).She has done her B.H.M.S from gwl where she stayed in a hostel for 6yrs.
At present she is running her own homoeopathic clinic (at a posh locality)with her main stream of practice in dermatology and
paediatrics.
our family includes me my mom and my sister,
father had passed away in 2010 and was also a renowned homoeopath in Jhansi.
we also have our parental business(retail outlet of sports goods since 1950) which is at present run by mom and me .my mom is hons.graduate from delhi university.All our relatives are including nanaji,mama ,massi n bua's are living in delhi.
We are a mixture of both modern n traditional values.
Myself is also a Homoeopathic... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi
Belongs to Kaushal gothra
Lives in Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We live in a family with traditional values. Her mother owns a business. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor - own business/self employed
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Cooking
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Cooking
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 39
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Bhatia, Hindu:Kashyap, Hindu:Khatri... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 30 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally / Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.