The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH79157230 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Ed
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni Ehle-Hadith
  • Birmingham, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has graduated fom the University of Birmingham in Philosophy Theology and Religion. She further studied at postgraduate level from Birmingham City University and attained a PGCE. She is a college lecturer and teaches at college/uni level. She is a practising Muslim on the deen and prays 5 times a day Alhamdulillah. She is 5'7 in height. She is looking for someone who is also practising prays 5 times a day, and kind hearted.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni Ehle-Hadith
Lives in Birmingham, Warwickshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
B.Ed - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Teacher in government/public sector
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Ehle-Hadith, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi
Mother Tongue Urdu, English, Punjabi
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, India, USA, United Kingdom
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, India, USA, United Arab Emirates
Annual Income Upto INR 1 crore, Upto GBP 300,000, AED less than 60... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.