The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH79205366 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Kshatriya
  • Sandwell, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am an Army veteran (British Army) and I am currently working as a PPC Manager/Digital Marketing Manager. I have a beautiful great family, now I would like to complete it with my beautiful partner to fill in the missing piece in the jigsaw puzzle in my blessed life.

I'm an easy-going, sincere, caring person with a strong work ethic. I'm a modern thinker and follow good values given by our ancestors.

In my free time, I play badminton with my friends, and an active way of life is important to me.

If you like what you read and want to know me more don't hesitate to message me.

Good Luck and Thank You :)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Kshatriya
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Sandwell, West Midlands, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class family. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.