The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH79290402 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin - Gour
  • Al Ghuwariyah, Qatar


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Welcome to my profile. My name is Name Visible on Login. I have done my school study. Now I live in Qatar on work permit. I am a chauffeur and I live with one shekh family and work for them. Looking for a caring girl to spend my life with her.My sister she lives in Newzealand and I want to join her so looking for girl who is interested to go to abroad or already living in NZ. If girl willing to do ielts we are willing to pay for everything. I don’t mind to go to Australia and Canada either. please do message me if you want to know me better.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Gour
Belongs to Kapila Baradwaj gothra
Lives in Al Ghuwariyah, Al Ghuwariyah, Qatar (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Non-Graduate
Own Business / Self Employed
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia, New Zealand

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.