The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH79365674 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Lilongwe, Malawi


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Radhika is a fun loving, independent girl who loves to travel, read and listen to various genres of music. She is a food & coffee connoisseur. After majoring in Economics (Bachelors and Masters), she worked with a Big 4 in development consulting, the Office of Advisor to the Prime Minister for Skills and an education technology firm in Bangalore. She also has a Masters Degree from the University of Pennsylvania. She is currently working as a consultant with the World Bank (based in USA/East Africa in the short-term). She is looking for a life partner she can enjoy her conversations with, and who has a similar outlook towards life.

We are a strong close-knit loving family with liberal values. Her father is a founding member of a private Chartered Accountant firm; her mother is a homemaker. Her sister & brother in law are both professionals in an MNC.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Belongs to Kaushal gothra
Lives in Lilongwe, Lilongwe, Malawi (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads in government/public sector
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.