The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH79381558 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi! Allow me a self-introduction.

I have completed my B.tech and currently, I am working as a Data Analyst with a reputed company. I constantly strive to excel in every frame of life and reach greater career heights. I always maintain a fresh and positive attitude towards life and believe in mutual respect and peaceful co-existence.

By nature, I am independent, jovial and caring. I am easy-going and thrive in the company of good people. While I am ambitious and determined to excel professionally, I am equally attentive to family and try to maintain a healthy work-life balance. During leisure, I like listening to music and watching movies across various genres. I also lead a healthy lifestyle and take necessary measures to stay fit. Travelling and exploring picturesque locales delights me and have taken some trips india and abroad.

Ours is a close-knit family where love and care are the most prominent values. My father retired from his services while my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsCricket, Table-tennis, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Table-tennis, Tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Karnataka, Rajasthan, Tamil Nadu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.