The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH79465906 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Labana
  • Lower Hutt, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Welcome to my profile . I am 27 years old.I grew up in Kurukshetra (Haryana) & my parents still live there. I completed my Business management degree from the international college of Auckland. Im currently working as a store manager at a supermarket. My hobbies include read & playing sports. I like to spent my free time with my family and friends. I have pretty progressive mentality. Im always attached to my culture & my roots in every step of my life.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Labana
Lives in Lower Hutt, Wellington, New Zealand (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 25
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Labana
Mother Tongue Punjabi, English
Country Living in India
Education Associate / Diploma
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.