The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH79468295 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Rajput
  • Berlin, Germany


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am an outgoing person who focuses on growth in all aspects of my life, believes in strong sense of commitment to stick and work through ups and downs. I was born in India, moved to Philippines at 19, where I completed my education. I have been working in tech (management and business strategy). From the last 9 years I lived around south east asia, middle east and europe, and currently based in singapore

I like to have an active lifestyle like to read, gym, swim, cook, dance, party, sing, and all the adventurous stuff

Looking for a match with a guy, who is ambitious, driven, passionate and believes in self growth as a person. I am not into standard married life. Looking for somebody I will build my empire with.

Working on my canadian PR, will be relocating to toronto (no timeline on when it will be finalised)

Smokers are a deal breaker for me.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Rajput
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Berlin, Berlin, Germany (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an affluent family. Both my father and mother are into business. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Country Living in Lithuania, Luxembourg, Japan, Philippines, Norway, Mexico, Malta... more
State Living in Auckland, New South Wales, Ontario
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Master
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Upto GBP 300,000, Upto AUD 500,000, Upto USD 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.